Image_alt_Country

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

pour les commandes supérieures à US$20

Return Policy

Nous défendons le fait que nos produits sont des produits de qualité. Néanmoins, si vous n'étiez pas satisfait(e) de votre achat, Slice s’engage à vous assister. Nous serons toujours auprès de nos clients pour faire de chaque achat une expérience positive. Les produits que nous expédions sont soigneusement inspectés avant de quitter notre entrepôt, mais au cas où vous ne seriez pas satisfait(e) de votre achat ou si votre marchandise arrivait endommagée, il suffit de suivre les instructions ci-dessous.

Retours et échanges

Nous acceptons les retours de marchandise dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat et émettons un crédit ou un remboursement après retour du produit. Une fois votre retour réceptionné, vos marchandises seront inspectées. Les crédits ou remboursements émis correspondront à la valeur de l'article. Toutes les taxes exigées seront remboursées conformément aux lois étatique ou provinciale. Les frais d'expédition et de manutention ne seront pas remboursés.

Pour retourner un article par la poste, envoyez-nous un courriel à [email protected] afin d’obtenir un numéro d’autorisation de retour de matériel (RMA). Nous vous recommandons (a) de choisir un transporteur qui offre un suivi des colis pour tous vos retours et (b) d'assurer votre colis pour un retour en toute sécurité à Slice ou de déclarer la valeur totale de l'envoi afin que vous soyez entièrement protégé si votre colis était perdu ou endommagé lors de son acheminement. Si vous choisissez de ne pas effectuer l'une ou l’autre des opérations ci-dessus, vous serez considéré(e) comme responsable de toute perte ou dommage du produit pendant l'expédition.

Marchandises endommagées

Si vous pensez à réception de votre produit que celui-ci est endommagé, veuillez SVP nous contacter dans les 30 jours calendaires suivant la date de la facture. L’équipe de notre support clientèle vous contactera pour vous expédier, à nos frais, un produit identique.

Choisissez votre pays et langue

NORTH AMERICA

Latin America and the Caribbean

ASIA PACIFIC

EUROPE

Nous contacter

Country

FREE SHIPPING

on orders over $20

Return Policy

We stand behind the quality of our products. If you’re not satisfied with your your purchase, Slice will make things right. We will always work together with our customers to make every purchase a positive experience. Our shipments are carefully inspected before leaving our warehouse, but in the event you are not satisfied with your purchase or your merchandise arrives damaged, simply follow the instructions below.

Returns and Exchanges

We will accept merchandise returns within 30 days of purchase and will issue a credit or refund at the time of return. Upon return, your merchandise will be inspected. Credits or refunds issued will be for the item value. Any taxes charged will be refunded in accordance with state or provincial laws. Shipping and handling charges are non-refundable.

To return an item by mail, please email us at [email protected] for a Return Material Authorization (RMA). We recommend that you (a) use a carrier that offers shipment tracking for all returns and (b) either insure your package for safe return to Slice or declare the full value of the shipment so that you are completely protected if the shipment is lost or damaged in transit. If you choose not to do either of the above, you will be considered responsible for any loss or damage to the product during shipping.

Damaged Merchandise

If you believe that your product is damaged upon arrival, please contact us within 30 calendar days of the invoice date. Our customer support team will work with you to ship, at our expense, another of the same product.

Select your country and language

AMERICAS

ASIA PACIFIC

EUROPE

Contact us

Easy & Free Returns

Slice customers get free and easy returns, with no minimum orders. If you're not satisfied with our product for any reason, contact us within 30 days of purchase.

Slice customer service will:

  1. Listen to the issues you're having
  2. Take note so we can improve our products and service
  3. Arrange for a free return: no shipping, no hassle

What is my CVV code?

Visa®, Mastercard®, and Discover® cardholders: Turn your card over and look at the signature box. You should see either the entire 16-digit credit card number or just the last four digits followed by a special 3-digit code. This 3-digit code is your CVV number / Card Security Code.

American Express® cardholders: Look for the 4-digit code printed on the front of your card just above and to the right of your main credit card number. This 4-digit code is your Card Identification Number (CID). The CID is the four-digit code printed just above the Account Number.